You are here


The prize " Jeune chercheur en économie " was granted to :

  • Nicolas Jacquemet (Université Paris I) “ Labor market regulations, substitution, spouse formation and dissolution ”
  • Pamina Koenig (Université Paris X) “ Exports and geographic proximity ”
  • Alexandru Minea (Université d'Auvergne) “Macroeconomic policy, financial development and growth”

The jury was composed of Xavier Freixas (University Pompeu Fabra) and Hélène Rey (London Business School). The prize, launched in 2008, aims at encouraging young researchers in economics from French Universities. It comprises both the purchase of teaching hours and a fellowship.

Updated on: 12/03/2019 12:04