You are here


The Young Researcher in economics prize was awarded to the following persons (with indication of their research projects):

  •  Eduardo Perez (École Polytechnique). Researchs on game theory, information and communication.
  •  Philippe Valta (HEC Paris school of management). “Financing Investment : The Choice between Bonds and Bank Loans”.
  •  Michael Brei (Université Paris 10). "Financial crises, bank behavior and offshore centers from a theoretical and empirical perspective ".

The Jury was composed of: Frédéric Boissay (BCE), Xavier Gabaix (New York University) et Julio R. Rotemberg (Harvard).

Updated on: 12/03/2019 12:04