You are here


Prizes «Young Researcher 2017» have been awarded to :

- Jean-Edouard Colliard (HEC)

- Evgenia Passari (Université Paris Dauphine)

The jury was composed of Anne-Laure Delatte (Sciences Po, Cepii), Jean-Olivier Hairault (PSE) and Robert McCauley (BIS).

The prize consists of an amount of EUR 3000 and as applicable, the funding of a partial release of teaching obligations.

The Prizes will be awarded during the Joint Conference Fondation/ILB on November 9, 2017.

Updated on: 12/03/2019 12:04